When I felt your love!

cry-garota-girl-menina-sad-Favim.com-215153

When I felt your love

I saw bluebells erupting from Snowy Mountain

I heard cooing pigeons in desert

I smelled aroma of tulips in winter

I enjoyed all sorrows of life

When I noticed your mysterious gaze

I saw engaging magnetism

I felt divine spell of love

I ignored all restriction

I believe on our relation

When you call me, lily of my valley

I felt myself in seventh heaven

I forgot the norms of my Mom

I absorbed the pain of love

I accept the charismatic boon of God

But at the end you left me all alone

Leave a Reply

