You are my strength, you are my weakness!

love

The divine force of love,

Jostle my heart, under the centuries old Peepal tree

The Orkut hanging from the old Peepal,

Murmured the love songs in my ear

The annoying sounds of bats,

Turned into the rhythmic magical music of love

The waves on the sea start to dance,

The lotuses in the water enhance the beauty of the love world

The falling leaves were grieving for broken hearts

None was there, but I was not alone

My soul was arresting itself in your dreams

I saw you in the beauty of the universe

The sound of my breath was mingling with the music of the love

And I was dissolving into the world of melodies

I felt my soul for a first time

Which healed all my wounds, my sorrows, and my pains

I wondered, but not shocked

I saw the transformation of sadness into happiness

Or maybe

I lost my ability to distinguished between sadness and happiness

I was empty, but having many thoughts in my mind

All the day long

I was searching the answer for right and wrong

The things my mom told me wrong seems right to me

The things I thought wrong seems right to me

The things I was taught wrong seems right to me

I felt everything right, but many things were wrong

I have never missed anyone like this before

My love, my heart, my life

I missed you a lot

I considered my love unconditional, but I was selfish

At the end

I came up with an answer

This world is quite simple, but difficult to understand

14 comments

  1. megdekorne · December 30, 2014

    Such gorgeous poetry … Blessings xxx

    • faridanaz · December 30, 2014

      Thank you so much for you lovely words! Happy Year New 🙂

  2. Pingback: You are my strength, you are my weakness! | faridanaz
  3. Sunny · January 21, 2015

    Lovely expressions beautifully written..

  4. iku2e · February 23, 2015

    well explained

    • faridanaz · February 23, 2015

      Thank you for your time, your likes and for all lovely comments. 🙂

      • iku2e · February 23, 2015

        my pleasure, and I like the way you write

      • faridanaz · February 23, 2015

        Thank you, but i know i am not good at writing! 🙂

      • iku2e · February 23, 2015

        I don’t think so, you write amazingly

      • faridanaz · February 23, 2015

        It means a lot to me, thanks for compliment 🙂

      • iku2e · February 23, 2015

        thanks for all of your likes and comments on my blog, Have a good day! happy blogging

      • faridanaz · February 23, 2015

        Same to you! 🙂

      • iku2e · February 23, 2015

        🙂

Leave a Reply

