We all should promote human rights

I always try my best to promote human rights and contribute for society. I am active member of Drama Club of AUW. Last month we perform a comedy play in Chittagong Theater on request of an NGO who are collecting funds for needy girls in Chittagong. Further, I worked as a tutor in my village Sandi, Pakistan, where I taught students of secondary school science and Math. I visit many times Chittagong Orphanage with my friends from AUW to spend time with children of age between 6 to 12 years old. We play games with them, we taught poems, drawing, and dancing to them. In 2011 our village was flooded. Me and my friends helped flood effected people for more than two weeks. We kept their belongings in safe places, we served them food and we also helped doctors during medications. Furthermore, to update myself politically I am reading and Listening to news. After having thoughful analysis of daily news I understood that there is huge political gap between East and West and now it is time to fill this gap with peaceful talks.

Leave a Reply

