I Get The Happiness!

10400040_10204756668102937_4257380911636280689_n

I was fail to get happiness when

I search the answer in a question

The light in a dark

The day in a night

The love in a hate

The truth in a lie

The life in a death

The religion in a fear

The water in a deserted

The stars in a sunny day

The sown in a rain

The flower in a thrown

The heart in a stone

The ice in a fire

The shadow in a net

The air in a space

The God in an idle

And all the time

I was fail to get happiness

Then I follow my conscience

I through an answer for the question

I lit a light in the darkness

I differentiate a day from the night

I embrace a hate with the love

I start living a better life

I believe peace is the religion

I dig a well in the deserted

I appreciate a brightness of the sun

I enjoy every drop of the rain

I use the thrown for safety

I value a hardness of the stone

I get warmth from the fire

I take pleasure in a breeze from the net

I understand a significance of the emptiness

I found God within me

After that…

All the time

I was able to get happiness

When I follow my true conscience instead of norms and customs

I get the happiness

Leave a Reply

