Forest!

Here I am posting one of the poems which I wrote in my primary school.  Today I found this poem in my journal. Feeling happy to share with you all lovely people.

cartoon-forest-landscape-4-19976836

Forest, forest, it is good for rest

Humans are its guest

Our forests are in west

Monkeys eat fruits and taste

Forest, forest it is good for rest

Our forests are the largest

Forests are good and best

Forest, forest it is good for rest

Animals of forest are greatest

If anyone shoots them, they will arrest

The case of it will be very biggest

6 comments

  1. milliethom · February 21, 2015

    Children’s poetry always appeals to me. It’s lovely to read what thay think about evryday things – or forests. Thank you for sharing that. 🙂

    • faridanaz · February 22, 2015

      Thank you so much! Love ❤ Farida

  2. walangiba · February 23, 2015

    Forest, forest! 🙂 its funny! I think your poetry begins when your a child! woe forest! carpe diem 🙂

    • faridanaz · February 23, 2015

      Thank you a nice compliment 🙂

  3. Emily Rose Lewis · February 24, 2015

    I love a forest. In fact a forest rain is one of my favorite things in the world. Its what I named my son after. I named him Forrest Rain

    • faridanaz · February 24, 2015

      Forrest Rain wow that is a beautiful and a unique name! 🙂

Leave a Reply

