Again, for a first a time!

11182508-the-kid-runs-to-his-parents-on-a-white-background

I miss you again, for a first time

I need you again, for a first time

I cry for you again, for a first time

I tell your stories to my friends again, for a first time

I wait for your phone call again, for a first time

I call you, I didn’t get your response again, for a first time

I miss you BOTH BADLY again, for a first time

I wish I could have you both back again, forever and ever

#Dad_Mom

Leave a Reply

