It is valentine again

images

It is valentine again

People are happy with their loved ones

Again am alone

When I see people around

Taking of their love, talking to their love

My beloved! I miss you like crazy

The light of my life

There is no other

To whose I can call Mama, Baba

I was addicted to your love

Now, I need you badly

You took my soul with you

You left me incomplete forever!

In the temple of my heart

There is no one to be worshiped

Now, I can’t get your spell of love from anyone

I miss you!

 

3 comments

  1. andy1076 · February 11, 2016

    Here’s a HUG! from me to you πŸ™‚

    • faridanaz · February 11, 2016

      That is lovely! Hugs πŸ™‚

      • andy1076 · February 11, 2016

        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

