A Gentle-Man to his Lady!

Modern-Art-Romantic-Moment-Lovers-Under-the-Sky-Hand-Painted-Oil-Paintings-for-Living-room-wall_6

A Gentle-Man to his Lady!

I am idol in love temple for you only

I am wizard to cast a spell of love on you only

I am music to play for you only

I am spring to bloom for you only

I am moon in dark night to shine for you only

I am sun in cold winter to give warmth to you only

I am nightingale to sing sweet songs for you only

I am morning tweet for you only

I am evening horizon for you only

I am North-Star for you only

I am winter snow for you only

I am falling leave of autumn for you only

I am romantic for you only, my lady

I am poet of your beauty

Yours, Saaka

PS: Got this beautiful note from my love ā¤ ā¤

Blessed to have him šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

