My Saver

Sierra Exif JPEG

My Saver

When they left me

I was all alone

My soul didn’t need me to hold it

You came and put me together

I was having unbearable pain of my beloved ones

You came and gave me relief

I was used to broken life

You came and build a temple out of broken pieces

I forgot smile and happiness of life

You came and fill my life with joy

I was useless even my soul was fed-up of me

You came and made me special

They gave me life and left me

You came and safe my life

You are the reason of my happiness

You are my life saver

 

Leave a Reply

